Bossier High School Home
2014-2015 School Resources Administration Counselors & Accountability Coach Secretaries Registrar Teachers Library School Nurse - Kristi Stoll School Resource Officer Meet Your School Board Representative Staff Directory Daily Announcements
AP, Honors & Dual Enrollment AFJROTC Art Business/Marketing English Family Consumer Sciences Foreign Language Math Physical Education Science Social Studies
Game & Facility Rules Parent Code of Conduct Athletic Booster Club Baseball Basketball Bowling Football Soccer Softball Swimming Track and Field Wrestling Sports Calendar
AFJROTC Band & Choir Bearkat Babes Danceline Cheerleaders DECA Drama FCA National Honor Society Pep Kats SADD Seniors Student 2 Student Student Council Yearbook - Les Memoires

Contact Information

 Head Coach:  

Jeremiah Williams       



Nick Bohanan                




Rian Smith




Basketball Alumni Playing College Basketball

Jalan West - Northwestern State University

Joseph James - LSU-Shreveport 

Justin Patton - North Texas University (Graduated!)

Lyndale James - LSU-Shreveport

Londale James - BPCC

Rashard Owens- LSU-Shreveport

Devonte Hall-Northwestern State University

Tevin Hall-LSU-Shreveport

Bearkats Basketball

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Varsity Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Team Work Makes The Dream Work

Talent is God Given--Be Humble.

Fame is Man Given--Be Grateful.

Conceit is Self Given--Be Careful.


We Are Nothing Individually

Without Each Other Collectively


Bossier Basketball--TEAM BALL!


75th Annual Bossier Invitational

January 7-10

Tournament Begins on Wednesday January 7, 2015.  Games will be played at the Bossier High School Gym. 

Teams:  Bossier, Airline, Parkway, Plain Dealing, Huntington, Fair Park, Green Oaks, Captain Shreve, Southwood,  Booker T. Washington, New Living Word, Northwood, Chicago Orr Academy (Chicago, Ill)

Sponsored by Bossier Federal Credit Union.

Click here to view the bracket.




2014 All District, City, and State Awards

All District

Devonte Hall--1st Team (MVP)

Kentrell Hardy-2nd Team

Darius Leary--2nd Team

Malik Dunn--Honorable Mention


All City

Devonte Hall--1st Team

Kentrell Hardy--2nd Team


All State

Devonte Hall--1st Team



2011-2012 3A State Runner-up

Looking for Another Undeafeted District Title

2010-2011 4A State Champion Beakats

2011 Team.JPG

Two times---2009 and 2010 4A State Runner-Up

2009 4A State Runner Up